点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.6
员工
9.7
性价比
9.0

点评

    Roger
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月15日

    Convenient place to stop over

    Noise from the railway line
    Convenient for the centre of Saumur. Very comfortable and excellent value breakfast. Muriel was a charming hostess
    Simon Lamont
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sheila
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月7日

    We had a great stay. Muriel was a marvellous host, cheerful, helpful and attentive.

    There was nothing that we didn’t like. However, we stayed only one night. For a longer stay one might need more clothes storage in the bedroom, and a slightly larger table for the kettle etc.
    Ease of parking. Lovely welcome on arrival. Assistance with luggage. Thorough explanation of hotel and environs. Presentation of the bedroom. Provisions for making a hot drink in the room. Wonderful breakfast.
    Tara
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月24日
    Nothing really.
    Muriel was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and we appreciated the choice of a full or express meal. Only a 10/15 minute walk over the bridge into the town. Good local restaurant.
    Christopher
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月22日

    Good facilities and good value

    It’s next to the train station and an there’s an automat pizza place just opposite so if windows are open there is some noise during the night into the early hours .
    Good facilities and comfortable well equipped rooms . Handy for walking into town. Secure parking available . Good value for money and welcoming friendly staff
    Desmond
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月19日

    Well-run and welcoming hotel, with warm friendly and helpful host

    Well-run and very enjoyable hotel, with secure parking. Comfortable room we thought small but it was one of the larger rooms with windows on two sides with fine view out towards the river, town and Chateau. Extremely warm, friendly and helpful host, thank you. Very hot the two nights we stayed, so with windows open, some noise from Saturday traffic, ie scooters. Kettle in room.
    Brian
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月18日

    A very well run and friendly hotel well situated for the town and for access to the area.

    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月15日
    Even though the reception was closed when I arrived the host had contacted me to tell me how to access me room in advance. It was all made very easy. The room was lovely and had an excellent view of the river and the chateau. The breakfast was ample. I would definitely stay here again.
    Gaynor
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月4日
    No AC and very close to railway station so quite noisy
    Location and easy to find
    Anita
    nz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月3日
    I thought the parking should be free. It was a hot humid night and the fan was only adequate at cooling the room.
    The location was good with just a short walk to the town and the hostess very friendly. The room was a typical small French hotel room.
    Ronald
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月11日

    An excellent relaxing start to our travels in France.

    Excellent breakfast. Very helpful and enthusiastic reception. Good private parking. Quiet room.
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月21日

    Very friendly staff, great value for money

    Very friendly staff, great value for money
    Roger
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月20日

    Comfortable hotel in a good location

    Long wait ringing the bell in an empty reception when I arrived because the only receptionist on duty was dealing with someone else somewhere else in the building - when she arrived she was charming and very helpful. The morning receptionist charged me the taxe de sejour twice and, unfortunately, I didn't notice until later, when it was too late to do anything about it. These two things left me with a rather negative attitude towards an otherwise excellent hotel.
    Very convenient location a few minutes walk from the station and about 15 minutes walk across the 2 bridges and the island to the town centre, though there is a bit of traffic noise, the hotel being next to traffic lights. Very comfortable, well maintained and equipped room. I didn't sleep very well because I had toothache and it speaks for the hotel that I felt I was at least suffering in pleasant surroundings.
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    France
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leonel
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月6日

    I would certainly return - now I know the pros (and little cons) and should be perfect.

    I knew there was no elevator, but it's not inconvenient as the stairs are wide and comfortable. Maybe installing a little baggage lift would be feasible and would knock away this small inconvenience. The check in from 1500 to 2030, and unmanned desk most of the rest of the day should perhaps be more clearly emphasized, I arrived at 1300 and that was time essentially wasted. Maybe the idea of a coded street door could be extended to the room access, send to the guest by secure means, for a "self check-in" - there again, SECURITY considerations these days may preclude the consideration of such policies.
    Lovely room, excellent bathroom, cute welcome necessaries arrangement. You can walk from the train station, and taxis are conveniently there as well. The Lady Manager was extremely nice and helpful, top rate.
    David
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月18日

    A well-run and friendly but modest hotel handy to the downtown but without the noise and traffic

    If the weather had been less windy, we would have taken advantage of the chance to rent bikes to explore more of the valley.
    The staff on duty was terrific -- informative, and with enough time to enjoy an interesting conversation (we were slightly off-season so it was quiet). We also really appreciated that there were two options for breakfast, one with a full range of choices, and one more basic.
    Mike
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月16日
    Compact room. Bit of a walk to town.
    Very friendly and helpful hostess. Clean and comfortable with everything we needed.
    Karen434
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月12日

    A very clean, comfortable, quiet and value for money hotel

    Immaculately clean. Staff/owner very helpful. Very quiet.
正在载入点评