Beoordelingen

9,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
8,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,3
Faciliteiten
8,6
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    Paul
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    11 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Myriam
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    27 september 2017

    Doorrijden naar het zuiden, te ver van snelweg

    Oud en prijs kwaliteit
    Centrum
    willy
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 september 2017

    voor wie op zoek is naar een degelijk hotel in saumur is dit een aanrader

    een klein beetje de ligging,maar voor de parking was dit geen probeem,die was op een afgesloten binnen plein
    de uitbaatsters was zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam,het was er zeer proper en het ontbijt was dik in orde
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    8 augustus 2017
    Ligging naast druk spoor, gehorig.
    Vriendelijke ontvangst
    Albertus
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 juni 2017
    Vriendelijk behulpzame eigenaresse, mooie kamer, dicht bij centrum
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 november 2017

    Very friendly staff, great value for money

    Very friendly staff, great value for money
    Roger
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 oktober 2017

    Comfortable hotel in a good location

    Long wait ringing the bell in an empty reception when I arrived because the only receptionist on duty was dealing with someone else somewhere else in the building - when she arrived she was charming and very helpful. The morning receptionist charged me the taxe de sejour twice and, unfortunately, I didn't notice until later, when it was too late to do anything about it. These two things left me with a rather negative attitude towards an otherwise excellent hotel.
    Very convenient location a few minutes walk from the station and about 15 minutes walk across the 2 bridges and the island to the town centre, though there is a bit of traffic noise, the hotel being next to traffic lights. Very comfortable, well maintained and equipped room. I didn't sleep very well because I had toothache and it speaks for the hotel that I felt I was at least suffering in pleasant surroundings.
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    France
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Leonel
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 oktober 2017

    I would certainly return - now I know the pros (and little cons) and should be perfect.

    I knew there was no elevator, but it's not inconvenient as the stairs are wide and comfortable. Maybe installing a little baggage lift would be feasible and would knock away this small inconvenience. The check in from 1500 to 2030, and unmanned desk most of the rest of the day should perhaps be more clearly emphasized, I arrived at 1300 and that was time essentially wasted. Maybe the idea of a coded street door could be extended to the room access, send to the guest by secure means, for a "self check-in" - there again, SECURITY considerations these days may preclude the consideration of such policies.
    Lovely room, excellent bathroom, cute welcome necessaries arrangement. You can walk from the train station, and taxis are conveniently there as well. The Lady Manager was extremely nice and helpful, top rate.
    David
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 september 2017

    A well-run and friendly but modest hotel handy to the downtown but without the noise and traffic

    If the weather had been less windy, we would have taken advantage of the chance to rent bikes to explore more of the valley.
    The staff on duty was terrific -- informative, and with enough time to enjoy an interesting conversation (we were slightly off-season so it was quiet). We also really appreciated that there were two options for breakfast, one with a full range of choices, and one more basic.
    Mike
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 september 2017
    Compact room. Bit of a walk to town.
    Very friendly and helpful hostess. Clean and comfortable with everything we needed.
    Karen434
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 september 2017

    A very clean, comfortable, quiet and value for money hotel

    Immaculately clean. Staff/owner very helpful. Very quiet.
    Happy guest
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 september 2017

    Excellent stay over

    Ian
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 augustus 2017
    A very friendly place to stay.
    Alan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 juli 2017

    Great Stopover Hotel

    Budget priced but very comfortable & very welcoming.lovely breakfast.
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juli 2017

    An excellent experience

    From the time we step into Aclyon until the time we left we could not fault a thing. A friendly atmosphere. Would go back again.
    Karen1958
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    10 juli 2017

    Happy Times

    No Air Conditioning
    Friendly Staff
    Sue
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 juli 2017

    great place for a stopover with easy access within walking distance to the town.

    If mobility is a problem then two flights of stairs are difficult and breakfast is on the first floor, however the owner said that she would have moved us down to the first floor had she known I had mobility problems. I hadn't mentioned it as we had booked the last available room.
    Very friendly owner willing to go the extra mile. Quiet comfy room with no road or railway noise in spite of main road outside the building and railway line very close by. Spotlessly clean room and shower room easy to move round in. Great continental breakfast for 8.50 euros would recommend it. Overall, we hope to stay here again as a convenient overnight stopover for us on way to ferry ports of Calais and Dunquerque.
    Grant
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 juli 2017

    Second time round as good as first

    Nothing to dislike.
    Location, welcome and friendliness of staff, quality of the continental breakfast, availability of security parking
Beoordelingen worden geladen